It is with great pleasure that the Charlottenborg Foundation, for the 165th time, invites to the Spring Exhibition at Charlottenborg Kunsthal and can present this year's accepted artists. 

More than 830 artists and artist groups have applied for this year's Charlottenborg Spring Exhibition and with the record number of applicants, the jury has reviewed more than a thousand works from artists all over the world. The field has now been whittled down to 38 artists and artist groups, representing established as well as emerging talent from Denmark, the Nordic countries, Europe, Mexico, Australia and Russia and a host of other countries. The artists' works will be on display at this year's Spring Exhibition from 5 February - 13 March 2022.

The accepted artists are:
Selina Rom Andersen (DK), Felix Badman (SE) & Kristine Møller (DK), Elina Birkehag (SE), Emilie Bobek (DK), Emilie Bobek & Josephine Rán Andredottir (DK), Alex Bunn (GB), Pernille Enoch (DK), Sofie Flinth (DK), Erik Fredens (DK), Mette Genet (DK), Marta Badenska Hammarberg (SE), Marianne Johnstad-Møller (DK), Christian Sønderby Jepsen (DK), Kim Kartholm (DK), Märta König (SE), Eva Rocco Kenell (SE), Tomoko Konae (JP), Helena Lagerqvist Kuoljok (SE), Anne Langgaard (DK), Eugenia Lim (AU), Minna Långström (FI), Tina Menore (DK/US), Veronika Nielsen (DK), Vibeke Nødskov (DK), Karl Persson (SE), Sophia Luna Portra (DK), Sergei Prokofiev (RU), Skjold Rambow (DK), Davide Ronco (IT), Raúl Rebolledo (MX), LA Ceramica. Louise Gaarmann & Alex Soza (DK), Philipp Spillmann (NO), Valdemar Bisgaard (DK), Simo Tse (NL), Rexy Tseng (TW), Victor Vidal (DK), Serine Sinding Yde (DK) & Micke Zych (PL)

All accepted artists are in competition to win the Talent Prize, the Solo Prize and the Deep Forest Art Land Prize. The winners will be announced to the public on 5 February.

You can find more information about this year's exhibition programme here

Isabella Hemmersbach
General manager
+45 40282941