» Danish


The catalogue is published in occasion
of the Spring Exhibition 2010 + 24/7,
March 11 to May 9, 2010

Working Committee
Maria Gadegaard
Jacob Tue Larsen

Claude Closky, formand
Cecilia Gelin
Johan Holten
Børre Sæthre
Salla Tykkä

Rådgiver for Charlottenborg Fonden
Peter Kirkhoff Eriksen
Anders Lichinger

Hanging Committee
Jacob Tue Larsen
Michael Mørk

Exhibition Co-ordinators
Maria LaBelle
Helle Westergård

Installation Team
Jörgen Agardtson
Jakob Agger
Andreas Bertilsson
Niklas Hellberg
Per Pålsson
Nilsmagnus Sköld

Online catalog by morning

ISBN nr. 978-87-991901-3-3

Thanks to
Thomas Holmbäck og Morten Thorpe

The Spring Exhibition 2010 is sponsored by
the Danish Arts Council Committee for Visual Arts

24/7 is part of the Spring Exhibition 2010
and presented in collaboration with DR K


The Jury Prize is sponsored by ARTISTOYS